Upcoming Events

17th Annual Laura Valentine Memorial 2020
Casino Bus Trip 2020
Easter Egg Hunt 2020
Mississippi Valley Blood Drive Dates 2020
NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS OPEN - TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS

UPCOMING EVENTS
Monday, February 17 8:00 AM  NOMINATIONS OPEN FOR TRIENNIAL ELECTION UNTIL FRIDAY 2/21/2020 - SEE NOTICE FOR SPECIFIC OFFICES
Wednesday, February 19 11:30 AM  Retiree Chapter Meeting & Dinner
Thursday, February 20   Safety Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Friday, February 21 4:30 PM  NOMINATIONS CLOSE FOR TRIENNIAL ELECTION
Tuesday, February 25 8:00 AM  Isle of Capri Bus Trip
Thursday, February 27   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, March 2   Newsletter Deadline (April paper)
Sunday, March 8 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, March 8 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 17   St. Patrick's Day
Wednesday, March 18 11:30 AM  Retiree Chapter Meeting & Dinner
Thursday, March 19   Safety Meetings 8:00 A.M.; 12:00 P.M. & 4:00 P.M.
Monday, March 23 12:00 PM  UAW Blood Drive 12:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Tuesday, March 24 8:00 AM  Catfish Bend Bus Trip
Thursday, March 26   Steward Meetings 8:00 A.M.; 1:00 P.M. & 4:00 P.M.
Saturday, April 4 10:00 AM  Easter Egg Hunt - Rain or Shine
Friday, April 10   Good Friday - (Union Hall Closed)
Sunday, April 12   Easter
Wednesday, April 15 11:30 AM  Retiree Chapter Meeting & Dinner
Thursday, April 16   Safety Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 19 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, April 19 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, April 23   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28 8:00 AM  Wild Rose Casino Bus Trip
Friday, May 1   Newsletter Deadline - June Issue
Sunday, May 10   Mother's Day - No Executive or General Council Meetings
Saturday, May 16 11:00 AM  17th Annual Laura Valentine Memorial Bags Tournament
Monday, May 18 12:00 PM  UAW Blood Drive - Walk ins Welcome!
Wednesday, May 20 11:30 AM  Retiree Chapter Meeting & Dinner - All retirees welcome!
Thursday, May 21   Safety Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, May 25   Memorial Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Tuesday, May 26 8:00 AM  Jumer's Rock Island Casino Bus Trip
Thursday, May 28   Steward Meetings 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 14 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, June 14 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Wednesday, June 17 11:30 AM  Retiree Chapter Meeting & Dinner
Thursday, June 18   Safety Meetings 8:00 A.M.; 12:00 P.M. & 4:00 P.M.
Sunday, June 21   Father's Day
Tuesday, June 23 8:00 AM  Isle of Capri Bus Trip
Thursday, June 25   Steward Meetings 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1   Newsletter Deadline - (August Paper)
Friday, July 3   Independence Day Observance - (Union Hall Closed)
Saturday, July 4   Independence Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Sunday, July 12 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, July 12 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Wednesday, July 15 11:30 AM  Retiree Chapter Meeting & Dinner
Thursday, July 16   Safety Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 23   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, July 27 12:00 PM  UAW Blood Drive
Tuesday, July 28 8:00 AM  Catfish Bend Casino Bus Trip