Upcoming Events

GENERAL COUNCIL WINNERS 2020-2023 TERM
HEATHER HENNINGER SCHOLARSHIP GIFT WINNERS 9.13.2020
NOMINATIONS OPEN GRIEVANCE COMMITTEES - SS - SPBU - TSD
NOMINATIONS OPEN GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE - MASON CITY
NOMINATIONS re-OPEN 2020 GENERAL COUNCIL

UPCOMING EVENTS
Thursday, September 24   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 11 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, October 11 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, October 22   Safety Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 29   Steward Meetings - 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 31   Halloween!!
Monday, November 2   Newsletter Deadline - (December Paper)
Tuesday, November 3   ELECTION DAY!!! - DON'T FORGET TO VOTE!!
Saturday, November 14 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Saturday, November 14 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, November 19   Safety Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 26   Thanksgiving - (Union Hall Closed)
Friday, November 27   Day After Thanksgiving - (Union Hall Closed)
Monday, December 7 1:00 PM  Annual Membership Meeting
Thursday, December 10   Steward Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 17   Safety Meetings 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 24   Christmas Eve - (Union Hall Closed)
Friday, December 25   Christmas Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Thursday, December 31   New Year's Eve - (Union Hall Closed)