UAW Local 974 Banner

Upcoming Events

9-17-2017 ELECTION RESULTS - TSD AND UNDERCARRIAGE
Arts & Crafts Show 11-25-26-17
Arts & Crafts Show 2017 Registration Form
Health fair 8-31-17 (2)
HHSF Bags Tournament 10-2017
Red Cross Dates 2017
REVISED ELECTION NOTICE FOR THE SEPT 17, 2017 ELECTION

UPCOMING EVENTS
Thursday, September 21   SAFETY MEETINGS - CANCELLED
Monday, September 25 12:00 PM  RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Tuesday, September 26 8:00 AM  ISLE OF CAPRI CASINO BUS TRIP
Thursday, September 28   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:15 PM
Sunday, October 8 11:00 AM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, October 8 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Wednesday, October 18 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER
Thursday, October 19   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 21   HHF BAGS TOURNAMENT - SIGN IN 11:00 AM/TOURNAMENT 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24 8:00 AM  CATFISH BEND CASINO BUS TRIP
Thursday, October 26   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 31   HALLOWEEN
Wednesday, November 1   LOCAL 974 NEWS ARTICLE DEADLINE
Sunday, November 12 11:00 AM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, November 12 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Wednesday, November 15 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER
Thursday, November 16   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:15 PM
Thursday, November 16   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00AM; 12:00 PM; & 4:00 PM
Monday, November 20 12:00 PM  UAW RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Thursday, November 23   THANKSGIVING - UNION HALL CLOSED
Friday, November 24   DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING - UNION HALL CLOSED
Saturday, November 25   ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 26   ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28 8:00 AM  RHYTHM CITY CASINO BUS TRIP