Upcoming Events

9-Pin No Tap Bowling Tournament 2019
9-Pin Tournament Sign up form 2-2-19
easter egg 2019
RAFFLE TICKETS Air Fryer 12-3-18
RAFFLE TICKETS Cub-Cardinal tickets 2019
Red Cross Dates 2019

UPCOMING EVENTS
Wednesday, January 16 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MTG & DINNER
Thursday, January 17   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21   MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - UNION HALL CLOSED
Tuesday, January 22 8:00 AM  JUMER'S ROCK ISLAND BUS TRIP
Thursday, January 24   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, January 28 12:00 PM  UAW RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Saturday, February 2 1:00 PM  20TH ANNUAL 9-PIN NO TAP BOWLING TOURNAMENT
Sunday, February 3   SUPER BOWL!!
Sunday, February 10 12:00 PM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, February 10 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Thursday, February 14   VALENTINE'S DAY!!
Wednesday, February 20 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MTG & DINNER
Thursday, February 21   SAFETY MEETING 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26 8:00 AM  ISLE OF CAPRI BUS TRIP
Thursday, February 28   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Friday, March 1   NEWSLETTER DEADLINE - APRIL PAPER
Sunday, March 10 12:00 PM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, March 10 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Sunday, March 17   ST. PATRICK'S DAY - DON'T FORGET THE GREEN!
Wednesday, March 20 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER
Thursday, March 21   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, March 25 12:00 PM  RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26 8:00 AM  JUMER'S ROCK ISLAND BUS TRIP
Thursday, March 28   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM