Upcoming Events

2018 Retiree's Chapter Casino Bus Trips
Arts & Crafts Show 11-17-18-18
Arts & Crafts Show 2018 Registration Form
ELECTION RESULTS - GRIEVANCE CHAIRMAN EP PRIME PRODUCTS 8-21-18
MEDICARE SEMINAR - September 2018
NOMINATIONS OPEN GRIEVANCE COMM EP SS - 1ST SHIFT
Red Cross Dates 2018

UPCOMING EVENTS
Monday, September 24 12:00 PM  UAW RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Tuesday, September 25   PHYSICIANS MUTUAL INSURANCE SEMINARS 10:00 AM & 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25 8:00 AM  ISLE OF CAPRI BUS TRIP
Thursday, September 27   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 27   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 14 11:30 AM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, October 14 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Wednesday, October 17 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER
Thursday, October 18   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM, 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23   PHYSICIANS MUTUAL INSURANCE SEMINARS 10:00 AM, 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM, 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23 8:00 AM  CATFISH BEND CASINO BUS TRIP
Wednesday, October 31   HALLOWEEN - BE SAFE
Thursday, November 1   UAW NWSLTR DEADLINE - DECEMBER ISSUE
Sunday, November 11 11:30 AM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, November 11 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Thursday, November 15   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM, 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 15   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM, 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 17   ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW 9:00 AM UNTIL 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 18   ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW 9:00 AM UNTIL 4:00 PM
Monday, November 19 12:00 PM  UAW RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE
Wednesday, November 21 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER - ALL RETIREES WELCOME
Thursday, November 22   THANKSGIVING - UNION HALL CLOSED
Friday, November 23   DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING - UNION HALL CLOSED
Tuesday, November 27 8:00 AM  ISLE OF CAPRI CASINO BUS TRIP