Upcoming Events

Golf Outing 2021
Golf Outing Registration form 2021
HEATHER HENNINGER SCHOLARSHIP APPLICATION - 2021 - 2022
HEATHER HENNINGER SCHOLARSHIP FUND - 2021 - 2022

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sunday, August 8 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, August 8 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, August 19   Safety Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 24 8:00 AM  Wild Rose Casino Bus Trip
Thursday, August 26   Steward Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m.; **3:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 1   Local 974 News Article Deadline - (October Issue)
Monday, September 6   Labor Day - (Union Hall Closed)
Sunday, September 12 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, September 12 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, September 16   Safety Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 23   Steward Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m.; 3:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 2 9:00 AM  UAW Local 974 Golf Outing
Sunday, October 10 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, October 10 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, October 21   Safety Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 28   Steward Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m.; 3:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 31   Halloween