Upcoming Events


UPCOMING EVENTS
Monday, May 3   UAW Newsletter Deadline - (June Issue)
Sunday, May 9   Mother's Day (All Meetings Cancelled)
Thursday, May 20   Safety Meetings - Cancelled
Thursday, May 27   Steward Meetings - Cancelled
Monday, May 31   Memorial Day - Union Hall Closed
Sunday, June 13 12:00 PM  Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, June 13 1:00 PM  General Council Meeting
Thursday, June 17   Safety Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 12:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 20   Father's Day
Thursday, June 24   Steward Meetings - 8:00 a.m.; 1:00 p.m.; 4:00 p.m
Thursday, July 1   UAW Newsletter Deadline - (August Issue)
Sunday, July 4   Independence Day
Monday, July 5   Independence Day Observance - (Union Hall Closed)