Upcoming Events

2018 Retiree's Chapter Casino Bus Trips
9-Pin No Tap Bowling Tournament 2019
9-Pin Tournament Sign up form 2-2-19
Red Cross Dates 2019

UPCOMING EVENTS
Tuesday, December 18 8:00 AM  ISLE OF CAPRI BUS TRIP
Wednesday, December 19 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MEETING & DINNER
Thursday, December 20   SAFETY MTGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00PM
Monday, December 24   CHRISTMAS EVE - UNION HALL CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25   CHRISTMAS DAY - UNION HALL CLOSED
Monday, December 31   NEW YEAR'S EVE - UNION HALL CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1   NEW YEAR'S DAY - UNION HALL CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2   NEWSLETTER DEADLINE - FEB ISSUE
Sunday, January 13 12:00 PM  EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Sunday, January 13 1:00 PM  GENERAL COUNCIL MEETING
Wednesday, January 16 11:30 AM  RETIREE CHAPTER MTG & DINNER
Thursday, January 17   SAFETY MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21   MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - UNION HALL CLOSED
Tuesday, January 22 8:00 AM  JUMER'S ROCK ISLAND BUS TRIP
Thursday, January 24   STEWARD MEETINGS 8:00 AM; 1:00 PM & 4:00 PM
Monday, January 28 12:00 PM  UAW RED CROSS BLOOD DRIVE