Welcome to the UAW - Local 974

UAW Local 974

3025 Springfield Rd
East Peoria, IL 61611

Phone: 309.694.3151
Fax: 309.694.3199

Business Hours: Monday thru Friday
7:30 am to 4:30 pm

Local 974 represents 14,000 workers and retirees in the Peoria Area

Randy Diehl

Matt Diebel
Ex Vice-President

Tony Newton
2nd Vice-President

Matt Butler
Recording Secretary

Judith G. Poulsen
Financial Secretary

Tim Stear
Trustee Chairman

Bruce Bartlett

Scott Kindilien

Douglas Byrne

Robert W. LiGrisse III

John Arnold
Ins. & Benefits Chair.

Caleb Kelly
East Peoria Prime Products

Tony Reed
Skilled Trades

Ken "Radar" Gregory
East Peoria Transmissions

Angie Speer

Amy Gale
Mapleton CMO

Cody Carter
Mapleton Seals

Rodney Arms

Cain Thomas
East Peoria Undercarriage

Open Position
Specialty Products

James W. Tabor
Chairman CAP Committee

Loren Meyers
Plantwide Safety Chr.

Jane Evans
Retirees Pres.

Bobby Koller
Barg Chair - Caterpillar

Mike Brown
Barg Chair - Tazewell Machine

Michael Evans
Barg Chair - City of Delavan

Open Position
Barg Chair - Mason City Public Works

Open Position
Barg Chair - Mason City Police Dept

Andrea Cantrall
Barg Chair - Village of South Pekin